Manhattan Chamber Players

The Manhattan Chamber Players

Connie Kupka and Brendan Speltz, violin; Luke Fleming, viola; David Speltz, Brook Speltz, and Jacob Fowler, cello; with Clare Hoffman, flute Use foto of Brendan Speltz with the caption: MCP’s violinist Brendan Speltz

A weekend exploring the Grand Canyon.

Plan your exciting trip topped off with awe-inspiring music.

Support the Grand Canyon Music Festival.