A pioneering chamber music festival with innovative programming and education projects in a magnificent world heritage site.

It is the mission of the Grand Canyon Music Festival to enhance the Grand Canyon experience by presenting world-class music in Grand Canyon National Park and in outreach programs to schools in rural and Native American communities.

Board Members
John Richard McDonald, President
Helen Schaefer, Vice-president/Treasurer
Robert Bonfiglio, Secretary
Katrina Becker
Clare Hoffman
Peter Matthews
Christine Muldoon
Claire West

Theo Alcantara
Janet Balsom
Shonto Begay
Shirley Chann
Jenna Diaz-Gonzalez
Esther Groves
Beth Seely
Jon Streit
Rosanda Suetopka
René Westbrook